hot pink abuse

Hot Pink Abuse are Rebecca Moradalizadeh, Vítor J. Moreira, Geraldo Eanes and Ricardo Neto.
They explore the universe of electronic music, articulating language features of rock and pop, positioning themselves in genres like Synthwave and Indietronica.
Their debut album "Nowadays” was released in 2009, with international distribution and generating an intense activity of concerts. In this first work we highlight the single "Hit me and run" which was also remixed by the Austrian producer Masta Huda for the Blue Sheep Records.
In 2011 began the writing and recording of their second album and released the single "Sometimes”. In early 2012, with the song "Waiting", participated in the compilation "Sons de Vez -10 anos", aligning with artists such as Dead Combo, Mão Morta, Linda Martini, Dealema, among others.​
Their second album, "Sinuosity" was released on October 22, 2012.
In 2013, collaborating with the singer and musician Dan Riverman, recorded for Balcony TV an acoustic version of the song "Silence Begins".
The work of Hot Pink Abuse is attracting the interest of various international producers resulting, in the beginning of 2014, in the release of the remixes Power EP "Hot Pink Abuse - The Remixes" by Goldfish Records (Austria, 2014) and in the remix of "Lost in time " by Synthetik Form (Brazil).


EPK (electronic press kit):